People

Dr. Tien-Chieh Hung
Position/Title: Director/Adjunct Assistant Professor
E-mail: thung@ucdavis.edu
Website: http://faculty.engineering.ucdavis.edu/hung
Luke Ellison
Position/Title: Manager/Animal Care Supervisor II
E-mail: ellison@ucdavis.edu
More about Luke Ellison
Dr. Yi-Jiun (Jean) Tsai
Position/Title: Postdoctoral Scholar
E-mail: yjtsai@ucdavis.edu
More about Jean Tsai
Dr. William Mulvaney
Position/Title: Postdoctoral Scholar
E-mail: wjmulvaney@ucdavis.edu
More about William Mulvaney
Troy Stevenson
Position/Title: Lead/Laboratory Research Supervisor I
E-mail: tastevenson@ucdavis.edu
Samantha Chase
Position/Title: Junior Specialist
E-mail: snchase@ucdavis.edu
More about Samantha Chase
Brandon Lee
Position/Title: Junior Specialist
E-mail: bthlee@ucdavis.edu
More about Brandon Lee
Marade Sandford
Position/Title: Laboratory Assistant III
E-mail: mesandford@ucdavis.edu
More about Marade Sandford
Zachary Larson
Position/Title: Laboratory Assistant III
E-mail: zrlarson@ucdavis.edu
Jill Oates
Position/Title: Laboratory Assistant I
E-mail: jmoates@ucdavis.edu
Charles Quan
Position/Title: Laboratory Assistant I
E-mail: caquan@ucdavis.edu
Torrey Soland
Position/Title: Laboratory Assistant I
E-mail: tesoland@ucdavis.edu
Michael Rhodes
Position/Title: Development Technician III
E-mail: mcrhodes@ucdavis.edu
Chrisreiner Soedjono
Position/Title: Undergraduate Student Intern
E-mail: csoedjono@ucdavis.edu
Delta
Position/Title: TBD

 

Comments are closed.