People

Dr. Tien-Chieh Hung
Position/Title: Director/Adjunct Assistant Professor
E-mail: thung@ucdavis.edu
Website: http://faculty.engineering.ucdavis.edu/hung

Luke Ellison
Position/Title: Manager/Staff Research Associate III Supervisor
E-mail: ellison@ucdavis.edu
More about Luke Ellison

Galen Tigan
Position/Title: Assistant Manager/Staff Research Associate II Supervisor
E-mail: gttigan@ucdavis.edu
More about Galen Tigan

Tewdros Ghebremariam
Position/Title: Assistant Specialist
E-mail: tghebremariam@ucdavis.edu
More about Tewdros Ghebremariam

Troy Stevenson
Position/Title: Lead/Laboratory Assistant IV Supervisor

Marade Sandford
Position/Title: Laboratory Assistant III
Email:mesandford@ucdavis.edu
More about Marade Sandford

Javier A. Mondragon
Position/Title: Laboratory Assistant III
Email: jamondragon@ucdavis.edu
More about Javier A. Mondragon

Sebastian Castro
Position/Title: Laboratory Assistant III

Sarah Fetherolf
Position/Title: Laboratory Assistant II
E-mail: snfetherolf@ucdavis.edu
More about Sarah Fetherolf

Michael Rhodes
Position/Title: Development Technician III

Zachary Larson
Position/Title: Laboratory Assistant II
E-mail: zrlarson@ucdavis.edu

Marlin Rosales
Position/Title: Laboratory Assistant II
Email: mgrosales@ucdavis.edu
More about Marlin Rosales

Brandon Lee
Position/Title: Laboratory Assistant II

Comments are closed.