People

Dr. Tien-Chieh Hung
Position/Title: Director/Associate Adjunct Professor
E-mail: thung@ucdavis.edu
Website: http://faculty.engineering.ucdavis.edu/hung
Dr. Yi-Jiun (Jean) Tsai
Position/Title: Assistant Project Scientist
E-mail: yjtsai@ucdavis.edu
Website: https://bae.ucdavis.edu/people/yi-jiun-tsai
Dr. Md Moshiur Rahman
Position/Title: Assistant Project Scientist
E-mail: momrahman@ucdavis.edu
Luke Ellison
Position/Title: Manager/Animal Care Supervisor
E-mail: ellison@ucdavis.edu
Troy Stevenson
Position/Title: Assistant Manager/Laboratory Research Supervisor
E-mail: tastevenson@ucdavis.edu
Michael Rhodes
Position/Title: Animal Care Supervisor
E-mail: mcrhodes@ucdavis.edu
Dr. Marzieh Asadi Aghbolaghi
Position/Title: Postdoctoral Scholar
E-mail: masadi@ucdavis.edu
Kerry Kelvas
Position/Title: Junior Specialist
E-mail: kjkelvas@ucdavis.edu
Ya-Chi Yang
Position/Title: Junior Specialist
E-mail: yacyang@ucdavis.edu
Griffin Solsburg
Position/Title: Junior Specialist
E-mail: gsolsburg@ucdavis.edu
Szu-Han Chen
Position/Title: Junior Specialist
E-mail: sznchen@ucdavis.edu
Charles Quan
Position/Title: Lead/Laboratory Assistant
E-mail: caquan@ucdavis.edu
Marade Sandford
Position/Title: Laboratory Assistant
E-mail: mesandford@ucdavis.edu
Eliot Eduardo De La Cruz Gonzalez
Position/Title: Laboratory Assistant
E-mail: eeddela@ucdavis.edu
Dr. Alejandro Ruiz Ramos
Position/Title: Laboratory Assistant
E-mail: axruiz@ucdavis.edu
Fernanda Aldaco Silva
Position/Title: Laboratory Assistant
E-mail: fcaldaco@ucdavis.edu
Izzy Angelita Nevada Haderlie
Position/Title: Laboratory Assistant
E-mail: iahaderlie@ucdavis.edu
Huijin Gao
Position/Title: Laboratory Assistant
E-mail: hjgao@ucdavis.edu
Jeffrey Carter
Position/Title: Laboratory Assistant
E-mail: jctcarter@ucdavis.edu
Kimberly Herrera
Position/Title: Laboratory Assistant
E-mail: kmherrera@ucdavis.edu
Delta
Position/Title: TBD

 

Comments are closed.