People

Dr. Tien-Chieh Hung
Position/Title: Director/Assistant Adjunct Professor
E-mail: thung@ucdavis.edu
Website: http://faculty.engineering.ucdavis.edu/hung
Luke Ellison
Position/Title: Manager/Animal Care Supervisor II
E-mail: ellison@ucdavis.edu
More about Luke Ellison
Troy Stevenson
Position/Title: Assistant Manager/Laboratory Research Supervisor I
E-mail: tastevenson@ucdavis.edu
Dr. Yi-Jiun (Jean) Tsai
Position/Title: Assistant Project Scientist
E-mail: yjtsai@ucdavis.edu
More about Jean Tsai
Dr. Angela Eads
Position/Title: Postdoctoral Scholar
E-mail: areads@ucdavis.edu
Michael Rhodes
Position/Title: Animal Care Supervisor I
E-mail: mcrhodes@ucdavis.edu
Samantha Chase
Position/Title: Junior Specialist
E-mail: snchase@ucdavis.edu
More about Samantha Chase
Brandon Lee
Position/Title: Junior Specialist
E-mail: bthlee@ucdavis.edu
More about Brandon Lee
Torrey Soland
Position/Title: Lead/Laboratory Assistant III
E-mail: tesoland@ucdavis.edu
Marade Sandford
Position/Title: Laboratory Assistant III
E-mail: mesandford@ucdavis.edu
More about Marade Sandford
Zachary Larson
Position/Title: Laboratory Assistant III
E-mail: zrlarson@ucdavis.edu
Jill Oates
Position/Title: Laboratory Assistant III
E-mail: jmoates@ucdavis.edu
Charles Quan
Position/Title: Laboratory Assistant II
E-mail: caquan@ucdavis.edu
Eliot Eduardo De La Cruz Gonzalez
Position/Title: Laboratory Assistant II
E-mail: eeddela@ucdavis.edu
Dr. Alejandro Ruiz Ramos
Position/Title: Laboratory Assistant II
E-mail: axruiz@ucdavis.edu
Garrett Crowley
Position/Title: Laboratory Assistant I
E-mail: gmcrowley@ucdavis.edu
Ana Carolina Felix Loaiza
Position/Title: Laboratory Assistant I
E-mail: acfelixloaiza@ucdavis.edu
Delta
Position/Title: TBD

 

Comments are closed.